Contract Faculty (CUPE)

Chantal Abouchar chantala@yorku.ca
Luke Arnason arnason@yorku.ca
Anat Avitzur aavitzur@yorku.ca
Sylvie Blakeley-Dejy sblakeleydejy@rogers.com
Marie-Élaine Bourgeois mbourgeois@gl.yorku.ca
Vadym Donsky vdonsky@yorku.ca
Brian Elliott belliott@glendon.yorku.ca
Henriette Gezundhajt gezundha@yorku.ca
Michel Guidigbi gmichel@yorku.ca
Juliette Lawson-Gnaba jlawson-gnaba@glendon.yorku.ca
Farida Mersali fmersali@yorku.ca
Elsa Michael emichael@yorku.ca
Roxaneh Naghshi rnaghshi@yorku.ca
Hélène Poplyanski poplyan@yorku.ca