Contract Faculty (CUPE)

Chantal Abouchar N717 Ross chantala@yorku.ca
Luke Arnason N720 Ross arnason@yorku.ca
Anat Avitzur N/A aavitzur@yorku.ca
Sylvie Blakeley-Dejy N/A sblakeleydejy@rogers.com
Marie-Élaine Bourgeois N713 Ross mbourgeois@gl.yorku.ca
Vadym Donsky N/A vdonsky@yorku.ca
Brian Elliott N/A belliott@glendon.yorku.ca
Henriette Gezundhajt N711 Ross gezundha@yorku.ca
Michel Guidigbi N/A gmichel@yorku.ca
Juliette Lawson-Gnaba N717 Ross jlawson-gnaba@glendon.yorku.ca
Farida Mersali N711 Ross fmersali@yorku.ca
Elsa Michael N738 Ross emichael@yorku.ca
Roxaneh Naghshi N736 Ross rnaghshi@yorku.ca
Hélène Poplyanski N720 Ross poplyan@yorku.ca
Gaëlle Vercollier N713 Ross gvercollier@yorku.ca