Contract Faculty (CUPE)

Luke Arnason N708 Ross x 22422 alarnason@gmail.com
Office hours: Monday (12:30-13:30) and Tuesday (11:30-12:30)
Anat Avitzur N711Ross x 33781 aavitzur@yorku.ca
Office Hours: (Year) Tuesday (10:30-11:30) and Thursday (10:30-11:30)
Sylvie Blakeley-Dejy N705 Ross x 77069 sylviedb@yorku.ca
Office Hours: Monday (12:0013:00)
Vadym Donsky N738 Ross x 30492 vdonsky@yorku.ca
Office Hours: (Year) Monday (10:30-12:15) and Wednesday (10:30-12:15)
Henriette Gezundhajt N713 Ross x 30128 hgezundhajt@glendon.yorku.ca
Office Hours: (Year) Monday (15:00-16:00), (Fall) Wednesday (10:30-11:30), (Fall) Thursday (10:30-11:30)
Michel Guidigbi N709 Ross x 77068 gmichel@yorku.ca
Office Hours: (Year) Tuesday (10:30-11:30), Wednesday (10:30-11:30), Thursday (10:30-11:30, 12:30-13:30)
Laura Kuzmenko N739 Ross x 77073 kuzmenko@yorku.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (10:30-11:30)
Juliette Lawson N710 Ross x 31912 lawsong@yorku.ca
Office Hours: (Year) Monday (10:30:11:30), Tuesday (10:30-11:30, 13:30-14:30), Thursday (10:30-11:30, 13:30-14:30)
Françoise Léon N715 Ross x 30116 fleon@yorku.ca
Office Hours: (Year) Monday (12:30-14:00), Wednesday (12:30-14:00)
Roxaneh Naghshi N736 Ross x 77096 roxanehnaghshi@hotmail.com
Office Hours: (Fall) Monday (11:15-12:25), (Fall) Wednesday (11:15-12:25), (Winter) Monday (9:15-10:15), (Winter) Wednesday (9:15-10:15)
Hélène Poplyanski N715 Ross x 30116 poplyan@yorku.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (10:00-11:00), Thursday (10:00-11:00)